The following people currently serve on the Board of Directors of the American Academy of Forensic Psychology.

President

Bob Stinson, Psy.D., J.D., LICDC-CS, ABPP
7440 Rolling Ridge Way
Westerville, OH 43082
(614) 309-9727
stinson@stinsonandassociates.com

President-Elect

Shannon Bader, Ph.D., ABPP
105 Pleasant St.
P.O. Box 1806
Concord, NH 03301
603-856-8311
shannonmariebader@outlook.com

Secretary

James W. Mikesell, Ph.D., ABPP
4465 E. Genesee St., Box 303
DeWitt, NY 13214
315-449-0117
jwmikesellphd@gmail.com

Treasurer

Rhett Landis, Ph.D., ABPP
2734 Spencer Street
Durham, NC  27705-5721
(919) 698-2318

President – ABFP (Ex Officio)

Daniel Krauss, J.D., Ph.D.
Claremont McKenna College
850 Columbia Avenue
Claremont, CA 91711
909-607-8504
dkrauss@cmc.edu

Executive Director – ABFP
(Ex Offico; non-voting)

Randy K. Otto, Ph.D., ABPP
FMHI, University of South Florida
13301 North 30th Street
Tampa, FL 33612
813-974-9296
rotto@usf.edu

The following people currently assist the board of the American Academy of Forensic Psychology

IN-PERSON CONTINUING EDUCATION CO-CHAIRS
Randy Otto, Ph.D., ABPP
rotto@usf.edu

Maureen Reardon, Ph.D., ABPP
forensicpsych@reardonphd.com

ONLINE CONTINUING EDUCATION CO-CHAIRS
Kristina Lloyd, Ph.D, ABPP
klloyd@bop.gov

John Tilley, Psy.D., MSCP, ABPP
Tilley@ForumOhio.com

IN-PERSON CONTINUING EDUCATION WEBSITE COORDINATOR
Kevin Richards, Ph.D., ABPP
drrichards@forensicspecialty.com

ONLINE CONTINUING EDUCATION WEBSITE COORDINATOR
Robin Watkins, Ph.D., ABPP
drrobinwatkins@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR
Candyce Shields, Ph.D., ABPP
shieldsc@michigan.gov

DIRECTORY ADMINISTRATOR
Jeff Haun, Psy.D., ABPP
drjhaun@gmail.com

LISTSERV MANAGER
James W. Mikesell, Ph.D., ABPP
jwmikesellphd@gmail.com

SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR
Jennifer Christman, Psy.D., ABPP
AAFPsocial@gmail.com

POSITION / EDUCATION PAPERS (PEP) STEERING COMMITTEE
Mary Connell, Ed.D., ABPP
mary@maryconnell.com

Kirk Heilbrun, Ph.D., ABPP
kh33@drexel.edu

Lisa Drago Piechowski, Ph.D., ABPP
lpiechphd@gmail.com

COUNCIL OF SPECIALTIES (CoS) IN PROFESSIONAL PSYCHOLOGY REPRESENTATIVE
Mary Elizabeth “M.E.” Wood, Ph.D., ABPP
mary.e.wood@vumc.org

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Lindsay Rewald
forensicacademy@gmail.com

IT SUPPORT / WEBMASTER
Mokhtar Joundi

Past Presidents

Year President
2019-2020 Julie Gallagher
2017-2018 Robert Cochrane
2015-2016 Anita Boss
2013-2014 Lois Condie
2011-2012 Matt Zaitchik
2009-2010 Phil Witt
2007-2008 Mary Alice Conroy
2004-2006 Mary Connell
2002-2004 Randy Borum
2000-2002 Beth Clark
1998-2000 Randy Otto
1996-1998 Reid Meloy
1994-1996 Kathy Stafford
1992-1994 Russ Petrella
1990-1992 David Shapiro
1988-1990 Herb Weissman
1986-1988 Ira Packer
1984-1986 Geoff McKee
1982-1984 Florence Kaslow
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt