The following people currently serve on the Board of Directors of the American Academy of Forensic Psychology.

President

Shannon Bader, Ph.D., ABPP
P.O. Box 3351
Concord, NH 03302
shannonmariebader@outlook.com

President-Elect

James W. Mikesell, Ph.D., ABPP
4465 E. Genesee St., Box 303
DeWitt, NY 13214
jwmikesellphd@gmail.com

Secretary

Michelle Guyton, Ph.D., ABPP
520 SW Yamill St., Suite 428
Portland, OR 97204
guyton@nwforensic.org

Treasurer

Rhett Landis, Ph.D., ABPP
2734 Spencer Street
Durham, NC  27705-5721
(919) 698-2318

President – ABFP (Ex Officio)

Krissie Fernandez Smith, Ph.D.
Cook County Juvenile Court Clinic
2245 W. Ogden Ave, 5th Floor
Chicago, IL 60612
krissie-smith@northwestern.edu

Executive Director – ABFP
(Ex Officio; non-voting)

Randy Otto, Ph.D., ABPP
Nova Southeastern University
Department of Psychology
3301 College Avenue, Maltz 1074
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33314
Rotto1@nova.edu

The following people currently assist the board of the American Academy of Forensic Psychology

IN-PERSON CONTINUING EDUCATION CO-CHAIRS
Christina Pietz, Ph.D., ABPP
pietzchristina@gmail.com

Maureen Reardon, Ph.D., ABPP
forensicpsych@reardonphd.com

ONLINE CONTINUING EDUCATION CO-CHAIRS
Kristina Lloyd, Ph.D, ABPP
klloyd@bop.gov

John Tilley, Psy.D., MSCP, ABPP
Tilley@ForumOhio.com

IN-PERSON CONTINUING EDUCATION WEBSITE COORDINATOR
Kevin Richards, Ph.D., ABPP
drrichards@forensicspecialty.com

ONLINE CONTINUING EDUCATION WEBSITE COORDINATOR
Robin Watkins, Ph.D., ABPP
drrobinwatkins@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR
Candyce Shields, Ph.D., ABPP
shieldsc@michigan.gov

DIRECTORY ADMINISTRATOR
Jeff Haun, Psy.D., ABPP
drjhaun@gmail.com

LISTSERV MANAGER
Julia A. Reeb, Psy.D. ABPP
drjareeb@gmail.com

SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR
Sebastian Rilen, Psy.D., LP, ABPP
streamlineforensics@gmail.com

COUNCIL OF SPECIALTIES (CoS) IN PROFESSIONAL PSYCHOLOGY REPRESENTATIVE
Mary Elizabeth “M.E.” Wood, Ph.D., ABPP
mary.e.wood@vumc.org

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Zoey Denner
forensicacademy@gmail.com

IT SUPPORT / WEBMASTER
Mokhtar Joundi

AAFP Committees

POSITION / EDUCATION PAPERS (PEP) STEERING COMMITTEE

Mary Connell, Ed.D., ABPP
mary@maryconnell.com

Kirk Heilbrun, Ph.D., ABPP
kh33@drexel.edu

Lisa Drago Piechowski, Ph.D., ABPP
lpiechphd@gmail.com

PRACTICE DOCUMENTS AND RESOURCES COMMITTEE

James Mikesell, Chair
jwmikesellphd@gmail.com

Laura Guy
info@drlauraguy.com

Jemour Maddox
jm@rule702.com

Nichole Marioni
nichole.marioni@omh.ny.gov

M.E. Wood
mary.e.wood@vumc.org

WELCOMING COMMITTEE

Elizabeth Holt, Psy.D., ABPP
eholtpsyd@gmail.com

Past Presidents

Year President
2020-2022 Bob Stinson
2019-2020 Julie Gallagher
2017-2018 Robert Cochrane
2015-2016 Anita Boss
2013-2014 Lois Condie
2011-2012 Matt Zaitchik
2009-2010 Phil Witt
2007-2008 Mary Alice Conroy
2004-2006 Mary Connell
2002-2004 Randy Borum
2000-2002 Beth Clark
1998-2000 Randy Otto
1996-1998 Reid Meloy
1994-1996 Kathy Stafford
1992-1994 Russ Petrella
1990-1992 David Shapiro
1988-1990 Herb Weissman
1986-1988 Ira Packer
1984-1986 Geoff McKee
1982-1984 Florence Kaslow